“YOU’RE THE REASON WHY WE CAN WRITE A DIFFERENT STORY…”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: The Fray – “Hold My Hand” ]

[ MOOD: Icky ]

Hello dearies. I apologize for the lack of posts but I’ve come down with one hell of a cold these past few days and it’s been kicking my ass. I’ve been lounging around, trying to fight it but today, even though I still feel pretty awful, I knew I had to get my butt online to try to blog for you guys.

Hope you like it!

– M

OSTT49201

OSTT49202

HAIR: ^;^CaTwA^;^ Mesh Zoe Hair

TOP: Lolita – Pure Top Nude ( Coming Soon @ Whore Couture )

SKIRT & STOCKINGS: Lolita – Pure Skirt & Pure Stockings Nude ( Coming Soon @ Whore Couture )

TATTOO: [White~Widow] Cloud Atlas ( Coming Soon @ Whore Couture )

Leave a Reply

