“..KNOWS I’VE GOT THE BEST IN TOWN!”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Jesse McCartney – “Shake” ]

[ MOOD: Lazy ]

I am so damn lazy lately that I seriously can’t bring myself to do even the simplest of things. Which sucks because I actually have a ton of stuff to do, just no real motivation to do it. But, gotta work through that, right? RIGHT! Now, with that being said – blog post that I’ve been slacking on for days! Enjoy!

– M

OSTT48601

OSTT48602

HAIR: Exile::Baby I’ll Rule – Light Red

TOP: [Cynful] The Valley Top – Black

DRESS: -SU!- Amunet Dress ( @ With Love Fair )

SHOES: Slink Tall Leather Thigh Boots Black

GLOVES: [ Cynful ] Gloves – Black (RARE) ( @ Thrift Shop )

JEWELRY: Cute Poison – Multi-Cross Necklace – Black

Leave a Reply

