“END OF THE NIGHT, IT’S GOING DOWN..”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Pitbull – “Timber” ]

[ MOOD: Icky ]

I think someone is getting sick. And by someone, I mean me. I guess, I’ve gone well over six months without getting sick and living with a child, well, that’s like mission impossible as it is! Besides, is it possible to get the flu in Florida? Haha!

Took me forever and a day to get into Collab yesterday, so good luck if y’all try – but it was worth it, I love this shirt! Hope y’all enjoy it, if you do get it!

– M

OSTT48501

OSTT48502

HAIR: ^;^CaTwA^;^ Mesh Rosalina

TOP: [VN]Broken In Sweatshirt –  Violet – Neverland ( @ Collabor88 )

PANTS: [Cynful] Eve Britches -DBlue/Hotpink Ombre ( @ The Thrift Shop )

SHOES: (Elate!) Kate Flats (Ivory)

Leave a Reply

