“I NEED TO KNOW IT HURTS EVERY TIME THAT YOU HEAR MY NAME, IT AIN’T THE SAME WITHOUT ME.”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Frankie Ballard – “Tell Me You Get Lonely” ]
[ MOOD: Meh! ]

I hope everyone up here on the east coast is enjoying their snow days. I know I’m not but that’s okay! I can’t wait til the spring and I don’t need to look at white stuff anymore. Anyways, got some cute new stuff to show you, so…

Enjoy! 🙂

-N

OSTT141-1

OSTT141-2

HAIR: little bones. Black Mirror – Onyx

EYE MAKE UP:BH Cosmetics – Drama Queen

VAPE: Reckless. FUCK YOU Vape

BODYSUIT: {Vendetta} – My Sexy Jumpsuit black

JACKET: [Cynful] Cardigan – Black (Coming soon @ With Love Fair! )

SHOES: N-core DONNA “Fatpack 14 colors” (Mesh)

 

Leave a Reply

