“HERE I STAND, AND HERE I’LL STAY.”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Demi Lovato – “Let It Go” ]

[ MOOD: Alone ]

Hello darlings! I just wanted to put a quick post up for you guys before I got lost in enjoying my Saturday night alone with some good movies and plenty of pizza, compliments of twinage! Some cute new stuff in this one, hope you like it. I know boyfriend does ;P

– M

OSTT48001

OSTT48002

SKIN: Essences – Harper *doux* browless (  @ The Dressing Room Fusion )

HAIR: ^;^CaTwA^;^ Mesh Lily Hair

SHIRT: [LDP] Flash ( @ SoHo )

BODYSUIT: .Ms. (aka PANIK)  Ballerina Body – Blanc

Leave a Reply

