“THERE’S A LOOK IN YOUR EYES, I KNOW JUST WHAT THAT MEANS. I CAN BE YOUR EVERYTHING.”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: In This Moment – “Whore” ]

[ MOOD: Eh :/ ]

Been a long few days. Sat down to blog a few times and just didn’t like anything I put together. However, I love the shoes, hair and horns in this so I just had to share ❤

Enjoy 🙂

-N

OSTT137-1

OSTT137-2

HAIR: *Milk* Hair~ Holes in my sweater *Deep Sea*

HORNS: .PANIK. Cyborg Horns – Noir

TOP: [LF] Everyday Lace Top Black

TATTOO: TATTOO MANIA – SKULL UNISEX

LIPS: Pink Acid Donut Glazed Lip Gloss V2 – Natural Nude

PANTS: [Gang/Cold] Gara Leggings – Grave 2

HIP CHAIN: [geek.] Hip Candy -Noire- Pak

SHOES: *REIGN.- CRAVE HEELS (SLINK MID)- BLACK/SILVER

Leave a Reply

