“WHILE ME AND THE REST JUST CRASH AND BURN..”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Hanson – “I’ve Been Down” ]

[ MOOD: Moody ]

I swear, if I was wearing a mood ring right now, it probably would have exploded. My moods are shifting faster than the wind today and I’m hoping everything settles down and I can just relax, as I have a feeling it’ll be a longgggg day. In any case, this outfit definitely helped turn my mood around – can we talk about how adorable I am? Seriously. I’m adorable. Admit it.

It’s impossible not to love this skirt!

– M

OSTT47401

OSTT47402

HAIR: Magika [01] Never

MAKEUP LAYER: Pink Acid Donut Glazed Lip Gloss V2 – Dust

TOP: *Shai* Sailor Sweater Black

SKIRT: Kenvie. Angelina Tutu Skirt – Black

LEGGINGS: :FY: Zipped Leggings (pack 01)

SHOES: FLite. -Aviators Raven

Leave a Reply

