“Ohh, Ohh, you got me in the mood. I’m scared but if my heart’s gonna break before the night will end. Ohh we’re in danger, sleeping with a friend.”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING: Neon Trees – “Sleeping With A Friend” ]

[ MOOD: Meh! ]

Oh my gosh, I have to say, I LOVE this new Neon Trees song! “Sleeping with a friend.” Give it a listen, you’ll enjoy it (I hope!) Anyways, I wanted to show you some more cute stuff from the Azz Show and the upcoming Limited Edition Fair!

Enjoy ❤

– N

OSTT134-1

OSTT134-2

HAIR: [taketomi]_Namie_Dessin

HORN: .PANIK. Magic Unicorn Reglisse – Silver Metal (Coming soon @ LE FAIR!)

SWEATER: *REIGN.- Sweatleneck Dress- Gray (@ The Azz Show!)

PANTS: ~Sassy!~ Leather leggings – black (@ The Azz Show!)

BOOTS: FLite. -Aviators Raven

Leave a Reply

