“TAKE A CHANCE ON A LONG SHOT THIS TIME?”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Needtobreathe – “Let Us Love” ]

[ MOOD: Ragey ]

Hello world! I wanted to get a quick post in before I turned my music up loud and started to take over the world. Been having some computer issues as of late so I have to try to fix that stuff sooner rather than later. Fingers crossed that it’s an easy fix?

Hope you guys like the look! I, for one, am a big fan. If you know me, you know why! xD

– M

OSTT46701

OSTT46702

HAIR: Magika [01] Many

SHRUG: C h a r y . – Coles Shrug (black) ( @ The Boobies Show )

TOP: {le fil casse} winter is coming fangirl tee STARK

PANTS/BOOTS: Spirit Store – Yolana jeans and boots [GRAY]

JEWELRY: *REIGN.– FAMESHED CHAIN- BLACK ( @ The Boobies Show )

Leave a Reply

