“I’M GONNA MAKE YOU FEEL THAT LOVIN’….”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: SoMo – “Ride” ]

[ MOOD: Accomplished ]

Holy cow. This blog post took ages to do! Normally it’s not that crazy but there were a few pocket pet malfunctions we had to work through! Now, with all that put aside, let me introduce you to Haiden! Or, of course, H. She is my first real SL ‘adoption’. Granted, we didn’t really go through an agency or anything but we kind of just clicked and decided that I was going to steal her from the rest of SL and make her mine! So, I now have 3 SL children. Who would have thought? I know when boyfriend comes back he’s gonna be a little shocked by it all (since, I’ve always been anti-kids?) but he’s going to fall in love with her just like I did. She’s so sweet, shy and caring. A heart of gold, really, and that’s a positive change I definitely could use around my life. Love her guys, because she’s adorable! Also, she’s blogging lately too, so make sure you check out her blog as well.

Now, I’ll shush. On with the post! Enjoy!

– M & H

OSTT46001

OSTT46002

H’S LOOK:

HAIR: <Truth> Tenille – PumpkinPie

TOP: erratic/cory – oversized sweater / plain black

PANTS: -tb- Juju Jeans – Dark Rinse

SHOES: FLite. -FLytop Lows Limited ( @ The Mens Dept )

ACCESSORIES: Birdy. Pocket Pet {Corgi} RARE ( @ The Chapter Four ) & [NikotiN] Cuba_Premium ( @ The Mens Dept )

M’S LOOK: 

HAIR: TRUTH HAIR Anessa –  gingers

TOP: Brixley– Baggy Sweaters

PANTS: DeeTaleZ Pants MESH loose Low-rise Jeans black

SHOES: {mon tissu} Favorite Leather Flats ~ Black

ACCESSORIES: Birdy. Pocket pet {Kitten} Tabby  ( @ The Chapter Four )

Leave a Reply

