“BUT IT MAKES US STRONGER, SHOULD IT ALL COME CRASHING DOWN..”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Bullet For My Valetine – “Forever And Always” ]

[ MOOD: Nostalgic ]

Another blog post from me today, holy cow, aren’t you guys excited? I was/am feeling very nostalgic, and after taking a stroll through one of my favorite sims – Lost Beach ( part of the CoLA chain ), I found myself remembering four year worth of incredible RPS, friends made and lost, stories that will forever be told and it made me, for just a second, miss RPing. Which is why I got dressed up in my RP gear, with some new additions and headed into the city for some good ol’ fashion fun.

Hope you guys like the look!

– M

OSTT46101

OSTT46102

HAIR: Milk&DRD Hair- Willow *

TOP: Brixley – O Deer Sweatshirt – black

PANTS: [ BarmaleY ] jeans_Rich_V1& [ BarmaleY ] suspenders_White

BOOTS: ::LC:: Chloe Boot [Ash]

ACCESSORIES: Cobrahive – Bandit Scarfmask & …::: Scrub :::… Bad Reputation

Leave a Reply

