“I CAN TELL YOU, THERE IS NO ROOM TO PLAY THIS GAME…”

[ CURRENTLY PLAYING: Hanson – “Lost Without Each Other” ]

[ MOOD: Inspired ]

Hello my darlings! This post isn’t the typical post, not much overly new in it for you guys but it’s an outfit that I absolutely adore so I wanted to blog it anyway. I haven’t taken this outfit off in two days. Well, yesterday I had an excuse…. it was the first wedding of the new year in SL for our family and this was my outfit, with a few tweaks, of course. I hope you guys like it.

Have a great day, and enjoy the rest of your weekend!

– M

OSTT45901

OSTT45902

SKIN: Glam Affair – Kaelyn –

HAIR: ^;^CaTwA^;^ Mesh Elsa Hair

OUTFIT: Tee*fy Elyse Wrapped Tucked Tank  & Estella Skirt

SHOES: N-core VERTIGO (Mesh)

JEWELRY: MG – Necklace – Forget-Me-Not Flower Heart

Leave a Reply

