“IT’S THE THINGS YOU DO THAT MAKE ME FALL SO….”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Five – “It’s The Things You Do” ]

[ MOOD: Wide awake O.O ]

Afternoon darlings! As I sit here sipping on my favorite iced coffee, I decided to bring you a quick blog post with some new stuff, since if you are anything like me, when you wake up and you are trying to get out of that “I’m so fuzzy” mood, you browse blogs. And new stuff, well, that makes anyone’s day, doesn’t it?! I thought so!

Hope you like the look! And also, with 2014 right around the corner, I wanted to bring Morg back to her original look – her red hair! I have missed it so!

– M

OSTT45601

OSTT45602

HAIR: [LeLutka]-EVILLY hair/Naturals

TOP: * VinCue ~ Dubby+SweatShirt – Raven

PANTS: [Cynful] Skinny Jeans – New Years Special 2013 ( $75L here! )

SHOES: [whatever] CG Spikes – black ombre

Leave a Reply

