“GOTTA DO IT DIFFERENT THIS TIME..”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Janet Jackson – “Someone To Call My Lover” ]

[ MOOD: Restless ]

I hope everyone had a great holiday week, it seems everyone has had something to celebrate, which is great. I’ve been around but sadly, I’ve been having one of those weeks where I just dislike my avatar’s look. For some reason, she just urks me. I  received  some  feedback today on her so I decided to tweak a little and I’m okay with her but she’s still not 100% perfect for me. So, I see a few changes for my pretty little avatar soon.

Anyway, some cute stuff fro you! Enjoy!

– M

OSTT45501

OSTT45502

HAIR: TRUTH HAIR Gaia –  black & whites

TOP: *Reign.- Shabby Sweater- Black

PANTS: .:villena:. – black tie dye high waisted acid wash skinnies

SHOES: FLite.-Corporals Black LowRiders

 

Leave a Reply

