“EVERY DAY I THINK OF JUST ONE NIGHT WITH YOU..”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Ashley Tisdale – “He Said, She Said” ]

[ MOOD: Sleepy! ]

It has been a long day, to say the least. I meant to blog earlier and apparently I got swept up in Christmas movies and completely spaced it out! I know, I know, I’m a slacker. We’ve known this for like two years now guys, eventually you’ll forgive me. Speaking of which, I officially hit 500 blog posts yesterday! That blows my mind, imagine all the fashion, friends and random rants you’ve all endured with me for that long! It’s crazy and I love you guys for sticking with me this long!

Hope you had a great Friday and are ready for this weekend! The last shopping weekend before Christmas y’all!

– M

OSTT45201

OSTT45202

SKIN: Essences – Lorde03 *lumiere* ( Coming Soon @ The Dressing Room Fusion )

HAIR: Clawtooth: Cozy cutie (Silent Movie Star Pack) ( @ Collabor88 )

TOP: .:villena:. – Zip Crop Top Pow

BODYSUIT: [LDP] L’Douce Push Sweetheart Body Suit White ( w/Phat Azz applier )

SOCKS: :FY: Toeless Socks (pack 02) ( w/Phat Azz applier )

Leave a Reply

