“WHAT I’D GIVE TO BE SNOWED IN HERE WITH YOU..”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Josh Hoge – “Snowed In” ]

[ MOOD: Snuggly! ]

Hello darlings! I know this post is coming to you super early on your Friday morning but I’m such a slacker that I skipped a post yesterday even after I made myself promise that I would post as often as I could this month. I was too busy stuffing my face with Christmas cookies to do a post. Sue me!

Hope you like the look, it’s so snuggly. Makes me wish I was back home where it’s snowing like crazy, instead of swearing a tank top and enjoying this Florida weather!

In any case, enjoy your day!

– M

OSTT44501

OSTT44502

SKIN: -Glam Affair – Mokatana skin – ( @ Collabor88 )

HAIR: !lamb. Desire Lines (Mesh) – Loveless Pack ( @ Collabor88 )

TOP: tulip. Omen (Gray – MESH)

PANTS: {.P.D.}.WinterLeggins_Native4. ( w/ Phat Azz applier )

BOOTS: (r)M~(ePunk) Boots~No.07 ( Coming Soon @ Frost )

LASHES: Pink Acid Frost Bite Alpha Eyelashes ( Coming Soon @ Frost )

Leave a Reply

