“SO TOXIC, YOU WERE NOTHING BUT A PRICK, I’M THE BEST THING THAT NEVER HAPPENED TO YOU.”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: We Are The In Crowd -“The Best Thing(That Never Happened To You)” ]

[ MOOD: Overworked]
Well well well, look who it is! >.> It’s Novy! Muahahaha! Hi ya’ll! sorry, I haven’t been around. I’ve been working a TON of over time at work, and I’ve hardly had any time off but I did get some down time tonight so I wanted to show you some epicly cute new stuff!!

Enjoy my loves!

PS.- If you are a fan of “bitch brows” like I am, check out the brows I’ve got on. She makes some amazing brows…I’m slightly obsessed, js.!!!

-N

OSTT125-1

OSTT125-2

HAIR: (Chemistry) Hair – Sirena

BROWS: BH Cosmetics – Laylani Eyebrows (Brown)

PIERCING: .HW. Questionable -Face Piercing-

SCARF: [R3] – January Scarf [V2]

HOODIE: .Reckless. – Street hoodie (Coming soon @ FROST!) 

JEANS:[LDP] L’Douce Push Angels Jeans Cross (RARE)

BOOTS: [R3] – Valerie Boots [V2]

 

Leave a Reply

