“I DON’T THINK I CAN REMEMBER A COLDER, LONELIER DECEMBER..”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Leona Lewis – “One More Sleep” ]

[ CURRENT MOOD: Sleepy! ]

Hello my darlings! I hope this week has treated you well and you are just excited about Friday as I am. Not much going on for me aside from the usual, though there is a few new things happening in my SL, apparently now I’m a grandmother….crazy. Haha.

Hope you guys have been embracing the winter season, because there is so much cute stuff out there, you gotta love it! If you haven’t, get a move on!

Enjoy the post y’all, and happy Friday!

– M

OSTT44101

OSTT44102

SKIN: -Glam Affair – Vera skin – America – ( @ FLF )

HAIR: Exile::Falling For You Naturals ( Hat has been slightly tinted )

SCARF: [R3] – January Scarf [V2] ( Coming Soon @ The Jewelry & Accessory Expo )

DRESS: [Cynful] Oversized Sweatshirt – Stripes White/Black ( Coming Soon @ The Boobies Show )

BOOTS: [e] Secret Boots – Maroon

JEWELRY: [geek.] What Did the Fox Say? Pak White ( Coming Soon @ The Boobies Show )

PIERCING: .Things.-Jondrette piercing Multiring Septum * Black ( Coming Soon @ The Jewelry & Accessory Expo)

Leave a Reply

