“YOU WANNA PLAY? YOU WANNA STAY, YOU WANNA HAVE IT ALL..”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Demi Lovato – “Don’t Really Care” ]

[ MOOD: Frustrated ]

Have you ever had one of those days where everything in the world seems off? I mean, everything is fine and dandy in my world but those around me are suffering, struggling, dealing with things, and you can only just sit and watch it all happen – you can’t do anything to really help them? I hate that feeling. It makes me feel like the whole world is spinning around me backwards. Ugh. Someone give this bitch a compass, please.

Anyway, more winter looks, and hello, I love this outfit, it’s totally adorable. Enjoy your Monday guys! More to come, naturally.

– M

OSTT43701

OSTT43702

HAIR: Analog Dog  – “Queen of Hearts” RARE ( @ The Arcade Gacha )

TOP: [ BarmaleY ] jaket_cooper

PANTS: [LF] Unbutonned Skinny Ripped Gray ( w/Phat Azz applier )

SHOES: [Crash Republic] UGH Boots – Black

Leave a Reply

