“YOU LEFT MY HEART A MESS, BOY YOU BLEW IT..”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Adriana Grande – “Last Christmas” ]

[ MOOD: Grumpy ]

Guess what guys! Winter Trend 2013 is officially open for business! How excited are you guys? I know if you are anything like me, you are stoked. Like totally stoked. I couldn’t resist and had to do a cute little wintery post for you guys. Hopefully my PS skills aren’t terrible and you don’t hate me doing this type of photo. I know M2 kicks ass with in world photos but hey now, I’m trying!

Shop on my little snow bunnies! Shop on!

– M

OSTT43501

OSTT43502

SKIN: Essences – Dyana *ivoire* ( @ FLF )

HAIR: Magika [01] Reflect

TOP: :FY: Leanne Vnecks (pack02)

SHORTS: [R3] Holiday Kari Boy-Shorts [V1] ( @ Winter Trend 2013 )

TIGHTS: :FY: Ivy Tights (Snow Flake Pack) ( @ Winter Trend 2013 )

ACCESSORIES: :FY: Snuggle Buddies Earmuffs ( @ Winter Trend 2013 )

Leave a Reply

