“I KNOW WE’VE ALL HAD A BUMPY RIDE, I’M SECRETLY ON YOUR SIDE..”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING: Kelly Clarkson – “Just For Now” ]

[ MOOD: Fuzzy ]

After one hell of a night filled with  alcohol  and lots of laughs, I wake up and I’m a little fuzzy brained. And maybe a smidge still drunk, but I’m sure that will pass at some point. I managed to steal my gorgeous bff Gensa, who is no stranger to this blog, to pose with me for some pics! Hopefully you guys like what we put together for you!

And hello, new hair! YAY!

 – M

OSTT43001

OSTT43002

G’S LOOK:

HAIR: [MAG] – Stella

TOP: [AUX] – Long T-Shirt Dress – Gray

PANTS:Spirit Store – Foryou Leggins [BLACK]

SHOES: Flite – Gliders (lowriders) Black ( Sold Out )

ACCESSORIES: Dirtyland – Bow Headband

JEWELRY: (Epoque) – Triple Threat Cuff

M’S LOOK:

HAIR: [MAG] – ELSIE

TOP: * KITJA CHERIE * Spike Blouse Grey

PANTS: DeeTaleZ Mesh Pants loose low-rise jeans – Black

SHOES: * VinCue ~ Tuddy+Ponty+Flat+Shoes – Burned

JEWELRY: :FANATIK: Steel boho ring

Leave a Reply

