“DON’T WAKE ME FROM THIS WINTER’S DREAM..”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Kelly Clarkson – “Winter’s Dream” ]

[ MOOD: Sleepy ]

Yes, I am still listening to Christmas. I say still because I’ve been listening to it since before Halloween. I just love the Fall/Winter season. I love the winter holiday scene, not so much the Feb – April weather. That part we can skip! I just think it’s the romantic seasons of the year, so peaceful and calm.

But, maybe its me. Anyway. Enjoy the look!

 – M

OSTT42901

OSTT42902

HAIR: Exile::Stray Wishes

DRESS: 1 Hundred. Cozy Nights Dress. Mint ( w/Phat Azz app – Coming Soon @ She & Him )

SHOES: :FANATIK: Classic Pumps White

SOCKS: C h a r y . – Knit Socks (white)

3 thoughts on ““DON’T WAKE ME FROM THIS WINTER’S DREAM..”

Leave a Reply

