“AND WE’RE CHANGING LIKE THE TIDE…”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Daughtry – “Battleships” ]

[ MOOD: Cozy! ]

Ohh my goshhh! How cute is this outfit?! I wish I had this outfit in real life, but goodness knows, it’s easier to wear these types of hats in SL then in the real world. They hate my head, and always fall off. I am made of fail, apparently. Or at least my head is!

Hope you guys are enjoying the posts! More soon, of course.

– M

OSTT42801

OSTT42802

HAIR: MINA Hair – Carlijn – ( Coming Soon @ My Attic )

SWEATER: <ROM.>volume sweater_Town ( Coming Soon @ She & Him )

PANTS: [LDP] L’Douce Push Angels Jeans Cross (RARE) (w/ Phat Azz app ) ( @ Bootylicious )

SHOES: FLite. -Aviators Raven

3 thoughts on ““AND WE’RE CHANGING LIKE THE TIDE…”

Leave a Reply

