“SAID I WOULDN’T CALL, BUT I’VE LOST ALL CONTROL.”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Lady Antebellum – “Need You Now” ]

[ MOOD: Thoughtful ]

Hi darlings! Lots of cute new stuff to share with you guys! I was hoping you wouldn’t shun me for my lack of posts lately but as I said previously, I’ve been a bit busy. Also, lately I’ve been posting more regular mesh stuff instead of implant friendly clothing – I’ve been lazy – trust me, I’ll fix this very soon! Don’t stone me!

Hope you are enjoying the start of your week! More soon!

– M

OSTT42401

OSTT42402

HAIR: ^;^CaTwA^;^ Mesh Selena Hair [1]

SWEATER: Goth1c0: Red & Black Polka Dot Cardigan ( @ The Rockabilly Fashion Fair )

PANTS: [R3] Trina Jeans [V1]

SHOES: (Elate!) Kate Flats (Onyx)

ACCESSORIES: ! ellemeno ! glasses – clean – black w/bow

Leave a Reply

