“TRYING TO SEE THE LIGHT WITH EYES THAT CAN’T BE OPENED.”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Thompson Square – “Glass” ]

[ MOOD: Emo. ]

Oh my gosh, look who it is! Oh wait, that’s me…R…wait…N now! For those who have followed this blog from the very start, you remember that I first showed up as a guest under the letter N, then I moved my avater over to R, and became a full time force here. Lately, in the past few months, I’ve gone through a lot things and I’m starting to adjust to my new schedule work and social life wise and I have time again to blog like I was before. I’ve decided to leave R behind and go back to N, so what better way to show you N then to grab M and say hello 🙂

Lots of new things in this post, I hope you all like it!

Enjoy 🙂

– N (&M)

OSTT42301

OSTT42302

N’s Look:

HAIR: Magika [03] Sudden

SWEATER: ::{u.f.o}::loose fit zipper sweater – black (@Collabor88)

TATTOO: .Reckless.- Born to win (@The Thrift Shop)

SHOES: SYL / Climbstra (Ultra)Platform Sandals / Black (@55L Friday)
 

M’s look:

HAIR: -LaViere- Natsya Greyscale ( @ Collabor88 )

SWEATSHIRT: [Aux]IStudded Sweater – Black/Silver ( @ Collabor88

PANTS: [Cynful] Eve Britches – Black ( w/Phat Azz applier ) 

BOOTS: ::HH:: Hucci Tottori Boots – Grey ( @ Collabor88

ACCESSORIES: LaGyo_Misaku headpiece ( @ Collabor88

 

Leave a Reply

