“BUT ON THE OTHER SIDE OF YESTERDAY, BEYOND THE HEARTACHE..”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Celine Dion – “Break Away” ]

[ MOOD: Sleepy ]

Hello my darlings! I know I’ve been a slacker, you don’t have to remind me! I have been trying my best to stay busy as usual, and keep putting off logging on to blog for you guys, so trust me when I say that some stuff is slipping through the cracks. Hopefully you’ll forgive me and like the new like. It’s simple, casual but classic. I love it. Which I had this outfit in real life!

Enjoy your Friday, dearies!

– M

OSTT42201

OSTT42202

HAIR: ~Tableau Vivant~ Beck hair  ( @ Collabor88 )

TOP: [Crash Republic] Mousey Tee – Grey ( @ SL Fashion Week )

PANTS: Spirit Store – Nerto jeans [DARK BLUE]

SHOES: ::HH:: Hucci Houlton Pumps

JEWELRY: [7891.] Mining Earrings – Gun Metal

Leave a Reply

