“ONE PERSON ON YOUR LIST WHO CAN GET IT ALL..”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Justin Bieber – “Fa La La” ]

[ CURRENT MOOD: Groggy ]

This damn post is packed with so much new stuff, even I’m shocked! I told y’all I would have lots of great new stuff to show you, and alas, I have finally made good on my word. I’m loving this look, it came together so perfectly. I loveee this look and hopefully you guys too do!

Enjoy your weekend!

– M

OSTT42001

OSTT42002

HAIR: Exile::Dream of Paradise

DRESS: [ SAKIDE ] Soft Sweater Dress Grey ( Coming Soon @ The Boobies Show )

LEGGINGS: MoDANNA [Malice Collection] Leather Leggings Black ( Coming Soon @ The Azz Show )

BOOTS: Maitreya Stagioni Boots * Grey

JEWELRY: [geek.] Rock-a-Knucks -NERD PAK= ( Coming Soon @ The Rockabilly Fashion Fair )

Leave a Reply

