“SAID THE WORDS JUST TO HEAR THE NOISE…”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Dave Barnes – “Seventeen” ]

[ MOOD: Relaxed ]

Hey guys! Sorry we’ve been a little lackluster here lately, seems we are all wrapped up in a bunch of other things…M2 & R are working their tails off, and well, I’m just lazy. I have no excuse for slacking off, aside from lack of motivation but alas, I am here and still trying to keep things going for y’all!

More great stuff is landing in my SL closet for the Rockabilly Fashion Fair which opens in a few days and oh my gosh, y’all are gonna love it. Especially for those of you who love to play dress up. I know my man is loving the looks I’ve showed him, it’s such a sexy era, can’t really go wrong, can you?!

Hope you like the look! More soon,

– M

OSTT41801

OSTT41802

HAIR: [LeLutka]-HELEN hair/Naturals

OUTFIT:*MUKA* Sandy – White ( w/Phat Azz, Tango & Slink appliers – Coming Soon @ The Rockabilly Fashion Fair )

JEWELRY:  *MUKA* Nautical Wristband – Black ( Coming Soon @ The Rockabilly Fashion Fair )

Leave a Reply

