“IT FEELS LIKE I’M MISSING MY BLESSINGS…”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Justin Bieber – “All That Matters” ]

[ MOOD: Exhausted ]

Yes, it is a blog post! No, you aren’t seeing things! It’s actually happening! I know, I’m slacking off a lot lately but every now and then there is a some down time in fashion and blogging, so I’ve been taking advantage of time off! Don’t hate me for it, I promise y’all, I’m not going anywhere. Especially now that R & M2 are always so busy, I’m doing the best I can to keep everyone entertained!

Here’s some cute new stuff – and look, a new face! This is R2. Otherwise known around the grid as Rhai Huntress. She’s quickly become a great friend, someone I have a great time with, and respect a lot. Not to mention, every time I see her avatar, I die a little inside because she’s so pretty. Her laugh is infectious and it’s hard not to love this girl! Maybe you’ll be seeing more of her around here…who knows!

Enjoy the post!

– M

OSTT41502

OSTT41501

R2 LOOK:

HAIR: -Laviere- Amanda

BLAZER: The Secret Store – Structured Blazer – Crow

BODYSUIT: . Mes Sucreries . Mon Shorty Haut White ( w/Phat Azz applier )

LEGGINGS: – C h a r y – Fades – High Thigh

SHOES: ILLMATIC :: Vivica Platform Sandals – Noir

TATTOO: .Identity. Body Shop – The Warrior

JEWELRY: (epoque) Variant Cuff – Obsidian

ACCESSORIES: – C h a r y –Silver Studded Bowtie & Material Squirrel – Arna Horns

M’S LOOK:

HAIR: [e] Richelle – Essentials

TOP: Beusy: Beige Tucked Sweater

SKIRT: Beusy: Galactic Skater Dress

SOCKS: C h a r y . Tube Socks (Black)

SHOES: _CandyDoll_ Oxygen II Fandango –

Leave a Reply

