“SO TAKE IT ALL AWAY IF IT ISN’T MEANT FOR ME..”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Sara Bareilles – “I Just Want You” ]

[ MOOD: Accomplished ]

Oh my goodness! It looks like my slacker mojo has been continuous because I missed another glorious blogging day yesterday. A lot of new stuff, as usual, and I made the effort to log in and showcase some of it for you guys! I know I have been missing a lot of stuff but alas, I am here and trying! So forgive me!

Hope y’all are having a good day!

– M

OSTT41401

OSTT41402

SKIN: Essences ~ Song *doux ( w/updated appliers )

HAIR: ~Tableau Vivant~ Bardot Hair –

TOP: [LF]Push Me Top Coal ( @ SL Fashion Week )

PANTS & BOOTS: *COCO*_KneeBoots_Black

ACCESSORIES: [geek.] Mogul Hood -Bruised- & Essences: A Whole New Meaning to ‘Cat Lady’ Headband RARE

JEWELRY: : Amorous : You

Leave a Reply

