“SWEET DREAMS COME A LITTLE BIT HARDER, I HATE WHEN YOU’RE GONE…”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Greyson Chance – “Home Is In Your Eyes” ]

[ CURRENT MOOD: Moody ]

Hello my darlings! Another weekend has pretty much come and gone, hopefully it was a good one for ya! I’ve been slowly catching up on the new stuff that has hit the grid, and since I had the free time I wanted to jump on to show some stuff to y’all! I hope you enjoy the look – it’s got pretty much all of my favorite things, including colors!

Have a great day, and shop on dearies!

 – M

OSTT41301

OSTT41302

HAIR: ~Tableau Vivant~ Vlodovic Hair –

TOP: erratic / keira – shirt / yellow plaid

PANTS: Spirit Store – Skya jeans [blue]

BOOTS: _CandyDoll_ Ozzy Boots Black

ACCESSORIES: ::The Lux:: Knuckle Purse (Candy Corn) RARE!!! ( @ Death Row Island Halloween Gacha )

Leave a Reply

