“FAITH AND DESIRE IN THE SWING OF YOUR HIPS..”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Matt Nathanson – “Come On Get Higher” ]

[ MOOD: Anxious ]

Another day that is starting to come to a close and I realized I’ve been slacking with blog posts. It’s because I’m trying to keep myself busy by doing other things, to keep myself distracted. Obviously its working if I keep forgetting to post on the blog! I managed to throw a little witchy look together for you guys, hope you like it!

More soon, of course!

– M

OSTT41201

OSTT41202

HAIR: [LeLutka]-ALICE hair/Dark Grayscale

CORSET & HAT: Lil’Lace – Madness (VIP gift)

SKIRT: .:cheeky:. Hippie Skirt! Grey/Black Mesh

MAKEUP LAYER: *Milk* The Witchery Body Paint (@ The Body Mod Expo)

Leave a Reply

