“ALL MY LIFE, I’VE BEEN WAITING FOR SOMEONE LIKE YOU.”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Avicii – “You Make Me” ]

[ CURRENT MOOD: Angry ]

Oh my gosh. I FINALLY had a day off and I spent it without sleep and on the run all day. I’m so tired. I’m also seriously on the bitchy side. I really just wish some people would go away. Anyways, enough of my personal ranting, I wanted to show you more epic stuff from The Body Mod Expo!

Enjoy 🙂

-R

OSTT40901

OSTT40902

HAIR: TRUTH HAIR Dylan – variety

TATTOO: *Milk* The Witchery Body Paint (@ The Body Mod Expo

SHIRT: ...::: Scrub :::… Ooops Top Lolas Black

JEANS: [LF] Swag Pants Grey

BOOTS: [R3] – Cleora Boots [V3]

EARRINGS: Pure Poison – Silver AnNi Earrings

HAND TATTOO: .Reckless. – Traditional Hand 2 (@ The Body Mod Expo)

Leave a Reply

