“NO, IT DON’T BREAK EVEN..”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: The Script – “Break Even” ]

[ CURRENT MOOD: Annnnnoyed ]

My internet is driving me mad! Mad I tell you! While the house is empty I decided to try stealing all the bandwidth I can, so I managed to sort through my inventory to put together another look for you. Thank the internet gods for letting me get through this. I will say though, out of all the stuff I’m missing the most with the net being like this – is Spotify! I miss my Spotify, wahhhhh.

Anyway, enjoy the look. Oh, and don’t forget that the Wizarding Faire opens today! Shop on, my little witches!

– M

ostt40501

OSTT40502

HAIR: ~ Tableau Vivant~ Beaumont ( @ FaMESHed )

DRESS: MAAI – ” Leesa ” mini dress / Lolas / Red ( w/Phat Azz applier )

SHOES: N-core MAMBO (Mesh)

ACCESSORIES: .Things.-Times of Grace* Crown of Thornes Black RARE

Leave a Reply

