“I WILL BECOME YOURS AND YOU WILL BECOME MINE.”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Sara Bareilles-“I Choose You” ]

[ CURRENT MOOD: Crazy ]
Hey everyone!! I know it’s been a few days since you’ve seen myself or M but I’m here now so yay! M has been having some issues with her internet, she should be up and running within a few days, so please don’t abandon us just yet!! Also, I’ve been super busy with working over time in RL! I’ve got some stuff to show you from the Candy Fair!!

Enjoy 🙂

-R

OSTT122-1

OSTT122-2

HAIR: TRUTH HAIR Venus – variety

LIPS: Pink Acid Candy Kiss Lip Gloss – Fruit Punch (@ The Candy Fair )

SHIRT: *HolliPocket* Flutter Me Tops (@ The Candy Fair!)

HAND TATTOO: *Milk* Bad Bitch Tatted Knucks (Slink Applier!) 

PANTIES: *Milk* My Lil Minx Pantie Black (AZZ Applier!)

TATTOO: .Reckless.- Cuervo – (AZZ Applier )

SHOES: N-core MAMBO “Fatpack 14 colors” (Mesh)

 

Leave a Reply

