“I WANNA BE YOUR CANDY APPLE RAG TOP..”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Eric Paslay – “Friday Night” ]

[ CURRENT MOOD: Amused ]

Okay, I am fairly certain I’ve said this a ton of times previously but oh my gosh October is my favorite month and it’s coming up so quickly that I’m totally *_* over it! Plus, I have a mild obsession with all things pumpkin. Hence…the look. Muahaha.

Oh, and be prepared for all things Hallow’s Eve once October hits! R is already ready, she’s got her sorting hat on xD!

Enjoy, dearies!

– M & R

OSTT40101

OSTT40102

R’s LOOK:

HAIR: Magika [03] Wait

DRESS: LUST – TieMeUp Mini (Black)

SHOES: N-core VENUS (Mesh)

ACCESSORIES: RO – Magician Hat Blogger ( Coming Soon @ Oh My Gacha )

MAKEUP LAYER: Pink Acid Camille Lips V4 – No Teeth – Black

M’s LOOK:

MASK: RO – PumpkinHead – Feeding Frenzy ( Group Gift )

BODYSUIT: [Gang/Cold] Edna Hybrid Red ( w/Phat Azz applier @ The Boobies Show Birthday Event )

SHOES: N-core VENUS  (Mesh)

Leave a Reply

