“BROKE EVERY LAW EXCEPT FOR ONE, ATTRACTION!”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Justin Timberlake – “Take Back The Night” ]

[ CURRENT MOOD: Tired ]

Well hello again darlings! I told you that you’d see another blog post from me today didn’t I? Granted, it’s a little later than I wanted but that is because I wanted to steal R so she could join me. It’s a twin thing, ya know?

Lots of new stuff, and look – R is wearing the Mirage mesh implants. She cracked before I did, I’m still holding out as long as I possibly can before buying them! I love my Tangos, le sigh! And speaking of new – there is a new shop that just opened today called StickyZ, and guess what? They offer custom mesh with stuff that is mesh implant/ass friendly! Everyone rejoice!

Anyway, I’ll get right to the post! Hope you enjoy it!

– M & R

OSTT39801

OSTT39802

R’s LOOK: 

HAIR: ^;^CaTwA^;^ Mesh Juliet Hair [1]

TOP: .Mes Sucreries. Lovely Lingerie Black (Coming Soon @ The Boobie Show Birthday Event )

PANTS: *Milk* Miss Trashy Pants Black

SHOES: _CandyDoll_ Divine Black ( Slink Add-On )

TATTOO: – Chary – Blurred / Tinted Lines

M’s LOOK: 

HAIR:

JACKET: [geek.] Zombie Survival Jacket -BlackPleather- ( Coming Soon @ The Boobies Show Birthday Event )

TOP: FnH Cassie Top White Zombies ( Coming Soon @ The Boobies Show Birthday Event )

SKIRT: [S] Barely There Skirt Red ( w/resider so it’s Phat Azz friendly )

PANTIES: *Milk* My LoveLace Panty Noir ( w/Phat Azz applier )

BOOTS: .:EC:. Box Erika Boots

TATTOO: – Chary – Blurred / Tinted Lines

Leave a Reply

