“HOW CAN YOU RESIST WHEN BABY, I’M DRESSED TO KILL?”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Cher – “Dressed To Kill” ]

[ MOOD: Halloweeny ]

I think it’s just hit me that October is roughly a week or so away. October is my favorite month, and oh man, I am hopeful that this year will be different than last year – I want to be dressed up and out trick or treating with everyone! While I was thinking about that, I decided to go a little…Halloween inspired with the look.

Hopefully you like it! More soon darlings!

– M

OSTT39501

OSTT39502

HAIR: [LeLutka]-SALOME hair/Dark Grayscale

DRESS: LUST – Zipped Mini – Black ( w/Phat Azz applier )

BOOTS: G O L A # Xbrewdog _01

STOCKINGS: *Milk* Miss Fishnet Betty ( w/Phat Azz applier )

MAKEUP LAYERS: .:PrincessD:. – Intense Color Lips Dark Red & Corvus : Demon Eyeshadow

ACCESSORIES: lazybones – spiked wings [BLACK/GOLD] & .:GSpot:. suncrown gold

JEWELRY: [7891.] Castro Belt – Black&Gold & [R3] – Leather Isobel Collar Black [V1]

MINIONS: [geek.]E_POX Punties Imp Bots ( Coming Soon @ Fantasy Gacha Carnival )

PARASOL: .:-CatniP-:. Spiderella Parasol [Rare!] ( Coming Soon @ Oh My Gacha! )

Leave a Reply

