“CAN YOU TURN IT UP, LOUDER?”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Chris Brown – “Turn Up The Music” ]

[ MOOD: Happy ]

Ohhh man, what a day it has been! I have been getting my butt kicked by this whole Nanny thing and am finding myself so tired by the time the night rolls around, not much motivation to accomplish anything, hence why you guys had a few days break from me. Hopefully you’ll forgive me because yay, I’ve new stuff for ya’ll!

Enjoy, and yay weekend!

 – M

OSTT39001

OSTT39002

SKIN: Glam Affair – Lucy – America

HAIR: Exile::Sugar High ( Coming Soon @ My Attic at The Deck )

DRESS: *HolliPocket* Lacey Bare Mini – Beige ( w/Phat Azz applier )

SHOES: N-core CUORE (Mesh)

TATTOO: *Milk* My Laced Neck – White & *Milk* I choose to fly ( w/Phat Azz applier )

Leave a Reply

