“C’MON, STRIKE ME WITH YOUR LIGHT, IGNITED.”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Lady Antebellum – “Get To Me” ]

[ MOOD: Tired ]

Well hello my darlings! Even though I’ve got a migraine on the horizon, I wanted to pop on SL to blog for y’all. I’m sure you are well aware that Glam Affair & Tableau Vivant reopened yesterday, most of you were probably there because holy cow that sim was packed when I popped in to visit. So much beautiful stuff, I swoon over pretty much all of it.

That is exactly why I wanted to show you some new things from them, and of course, other new stuff as well! Hopefully you like it. Enjoy your Monday!

– M

OSTT38801

OSTT38802

SKIN: Glam Affair – Lucy – America –

HAIR: ~Tableau Vivant~ Alexandria Hair

DRESS: [geek.] Caffaholic =   DietCola Pak= ( @ Silicone )

BOOTS: ISON – cult riding boots (cream) ( @ Collabor88 )

COLLAR: .Olive. the Twigs a Choking Collars: Milk and Brown

Leave a Reply

