“I WILL BECOME YOURS, YOU WILL BECOME MINE, I CHOOSE YOU.”

[CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Sara Bareilles – “I Choose You” ]

[ MOOD: Lovey dovey]

I don’t know if you guys know this but it’s officially wedding season! For everyone who says it’s Spring/Summer, they are mistaken! Anyone I’ve ever known has always gotten married from Sept – Dec, and I actually have a friend who is getting married this month in real life, who has a gorgeous dress, and has a mind obsession with all things delicate, lace and girly, which is why when I saw this dress, I knew I had to blog it. As an ode to wedding season!

Plus, all you implant wearers know how difficult it is to find gowns that are mesh, gorgeous and tango friendly. Look no further, your answer is here!

Hope you like the look! More soon of course!

– M

OSTT38201

OSTT38202

SKIN: -Glam Affair – Candy -10 ( @ Arcade Gacha )

HAIR: [LeLutka]-LORELLA hair/Light Blonde

DRESS: MAAI – ” Silky ” mesh gown / Lolas / White

JEWELRY: [MANDALA]777 jewelry set DIAMOND – Necklace

2 thoughts on ““I WILL BECOME YOURS, YOU WILL BECOME MINE, I CHOOSE YOU.”

Leave a Reply

