“ARE YOU READY TO MAKE THAT CALL? IT’S GONNA BE A LIFETIME..”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Noah & The Whale – “Lifetime” ]

[ MOOD: Accomplished ]

As crazy as it sounds, I’m starting to think this whole being away from home and being on my ‘own’ is a good thing. I am slowly starting to rely on myself for things, instead of others. I mean, I even walked my butt to the grocery store and bought stuff to make dinner. Were the circumstances different, I would have ordered in, stuffed my face with pizza but instead, what did I do? I bought salad! Muahaha! Growing up, slowly but surely.

More new stuff and omg it’s so pretty, I love it all! I know I’ve been blogging a lot of dresses lately but shush, you love it, I’m sure you do!

Enjoy dearies!

– M

OSTT38101

OSTT38102

OSTT38103

SKIN: :[ Al Vulo! ] – [Berry] – [Peach]

HAIR: Magika [01] Forget

DRESS: [geek.] Thrifty Date Dress -BlackChev- ( @ Silicone )

BOOTS: }MoYaz{ Berlin mesh boots – DOVE

ACCESSORIES: !Blah. (Dreamer Envelope Bag) White ( @ She & Him )

JEWELRY: Pure Poison – Lumia Necklace ( @ Stalkerazzi )

Leave a Reply

