“IN THE HOLES OF MY SWEATER…”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: The Neighbourhood – “Sweater Weather” ]
[ MOOD: Cutesy ]

Hello darlings! As usual, I’m a little late but at least I am here! I wasn’t sure what stuff I should show you guys today but somehow this outfit just came together so ta-da, totally cute look and I wasn’t even trying. I was trying to find a cute headband to wear with this but couldn’t really settle on anything so sadly, you are missing out on any sort of head accessories today.

Hope you are enjoying your Saturday! More soon, of course!

– M

OSTT38001

OSTT38002

SKIN: –Glam Affair – Candy – 10 ( @ Arcade Gacha )

HAIR: =DeLa*= Mesh Hair “Toni” Blondes

SWEATER: (TokiD) summer nights cardigan (grey)

DRESS: [LF] My Princess Dress White ( @ SL Fashion Week )

SHOES: [R3] – Ashley Loafers [V2]

JEWELRY: **RE** LUX Celeste – Necklace

Leave a Reply

