“ALL MY LIFE, I’VE BEEN WAITING FOR SOMEONE LIKE YOU..”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Avicii – “You Make Me” ]

[ MOOD: Content! ]

Hello my darlings! You better be excited because you are getting a late night special post from me! I’ve spent the night with my SL daughter, whom you all know as AIC. The lovely, beautiful and fiesty AliceInChains Arun from Vicio SL! She finally scheduled some time in her little black book for her Mama, so we squeezed in a little blog post!

She gave me a much needed pick me up, and made me enjoy the end of this ridiculous day I had. I’m so blessed to have people like her in my SL, especially as family. We’re one hell of a Mother-Daughter Duo if I do say so myself. At least we’re hot and blonde, so that works in our favor? HA!

Anyway, enjoy the post. Don’t forget to check Alice’s blog for the details on her look!

– M

Morg & alice2

morg & alice1

SKIN:  -Glam Affair – Candy – 06 ( @ Arcade Gacha )

HAIR: ~Tableau Vivant~ Boccaccio –

BODYSUIT: lazybones – Paulette suit – Pink ( @ Silicone )

BOOTS: Slink Tall Leather Thigh Boots Black

JEWELRY: [EY:NO] Mess Bangles

Leave a Reply

