“NO SHIRT, NO BLOUSE, JUST US.”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: The Neighbourhood – “Sweater Weather” ]

[ MOOD: Tired ]

Hey hey everyone! I know, another post from the lovely ol’ me, I hope ya’ll don’t mind seeing me again ! I have some more new stuff to show you, and I got lucky enough to grab M to jump in with me. So, no rambling from me today just straight to the looks!

Enjoy 🙂

-R (&M)

OSTT15-1

OSTT15-2

R’S LOOK:

HAIR: Action Mesh Hair Sharon Flashed

TOP: .Mes Sucreries.The Angel LongTop Black (@ SILICONE)

SHORTS: [R3] Kari Boy-Shorts [V1]

BOOTS: J’s Studded Long boots (Gray)

M’S LOOK:

SKIN: -Glam Affair – Candy – America – 06 ( @ The Arcade Gacha )

HAIR: . Liquence . – F3 in Light Blonds

TOP: Lil’Lace-This Summer/Camo ( @ Silicone )

PANTS: Spirit Store – Catvam baggy pants

BOOTS: Kboots-black

JEWELRY: [7891.] Wonder Hoops 2.0 ( @ SL Fashion Week )

Leave a Reply

