“I SEE THAT SEXY LOOK IN YOUR EYES AND I KNOW WE AIN’T FRIENDS ANYMORE….”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Jason DeRulo – “The Other Side” ]

[ MOOD: Annoyed ]
Well hello my lovely readers! I am HOME from my small vacation and I must say, I feel pretty fucking good. Which I think is funny considering I spent sun up to sun down (and much more) with a drink in my hand. I needed to recharge my systemy and get myself back to who I was before I got stumped on a few times. I think, now, I remember who that person was. For the first time in quite a long time, I am single both rl & sl and I plan on enjoying it as long as I can. Not that any of ya’ll need to know that 😛 I’m having a good time doing me, and that’s all that matters!!

Anyways, enough of my personal bullshit, here is some new stuff from the newest boob friendly event called SILICONE! It’s got some seriously awesome stuff coming your way for the first round, starting in just a few days, so keep your eyes peeled ❤

Enjoy!!

-R

OSTT113-1

OSTT113-2

HAIR: . Liquence . – F2 in Natural Fades

TATTOO: .:: Delusions ::. BLACK Eternity Body Tattoo

LIP GLOSS: Pink Acid Bubble Gum Pop Lip Gloss – Nude

PIERCING: .HW. PC//1 -unisex piercing-

DRESS: *Milk* My Mean Girl Mini (@SILICONE )

HORNS: RO – Diable Band

CUFFS: [R3] – Jaimy Gloves [V3]

SHOES: :hf: – Ch0oz // “Onyxx Pack”

Leave a Reply

