“BUILT IT UP, LET IT ALL CRASH DOWN.”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: DJ Pauly D – “Back To Love” ]

[ MOOD: Chilly ]

I say I’m chilly but that is because of AC. I’m looking forward to the fact that the fall/winter is coming and though I’m sure Florida doesn’t have fall foliage like New England does, but I’m getting more excited about knowing that after all, comes winter, and down here – guess what – NO SNOW! Woo! I can get on board with that. I’m really excited about that. Though, that’s just a what if, because there is a lot of other things at work here so who knows where I’ll be when winter rolls around. I mean, who knows what tomorrow holds, right?

Hopefully ya’ll are enjoying your weekend!

Enjoy dearies,

– M

OSTT37101

OSTT37102

HAIR: ISON – Ruby

BODYSUIT: *L.inc* Lace Body Black ( Coming Soon @ The Boobies Show )

SKIRT: [R3] – Mika Mini [V3]

SHOES: _CandyDoll_ Oxygen Black

ACCESSORIES: [R3] – Leather Isobel Collar Black [V1]

POSES: PURPLE POSES DEBRA ( @ SL Fashion Week )

Leave a Reply

