“GIVE IN TO ME AND TELL ME I’M RIGHT…”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Three Years Hollow – “Chemical Ride” ]

[ MOOD: Content ]

 
OMG! I’ve been trying to do this fucking blog post for HOURS tonight! I just got so caught up in things on SL on my dcs sim, I didn’t get to this when I wanted to! So now, it’s late and I’m tired sooooooo, here is the looks.

Ps.- I grabbed M for this one too. Also, I changed my shape a bunch, let me know if you guys like it or not ❤

Enjoy 🙂

-R (&M)

OSTT37001

OSTT37002

 M’s Look:

HAIR: Magika [01] Stubborn

TOP: ~Sassy!~ Easily Corrupted – black ( Coming Soon @ The Boobies Show )

PANTS: Spirit Store – Tatyana baggy pants unisex [BLACK]

SHOES: sixboi‘s madchen pumps (black)

ACCESSORIES: *L.inc* Bish Gloves Black

JEWELRY: RO – Lys – Wrought Iron & [whatever] collier de chien – black

MAKEUP: Pink Acid Collagen Lips V2 – Red

R’S Look:

HAIR: ! Sugarsmack ! : Sachi – Midnights

COLLAR: ..::Juicy::.. Keeper

TOP: .Mes Sucrerie.Mimie Top

PANTS: [LF] Leather Zip Leggings Black

HEELS: [NV] Hell Heels -British-

ARMS: [R3] – Minako Arm Warmers [V2]

Leave a Reply

