“AND YOU’RE GONNA HEAR ME ROAR, LOUDER THAN A LION..”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Katy Perry – “Roar” ]

[ MOOD:  Content ]

Oh my goodness, two posts from me in one day! How excited are you guys? Please try to contain the excitement, I’m only here for a short while. Tomorrow is going to be a busy day so I won’t have much time to really settle down to do a blog post. So two posts from me, then a day off. But I wanted to get this post out because I am sooo excited about this look! Why, you ask? Because for as long as I can remember, Cynful has always had a denim jumpsuit that I’ve loved. It’s been revamped a few times now and finally, with a little help, the jumpsuit was remade in mesh form and ohhh man do I love it. It makes me feel so curvy, and lovely. I love it! I probably won’t take it for a few days, even. xD  Committing  a fashion crime just because I like it so much, I’m such a bad influence, I knowww.

Enjoy, dearies!

– M

OSTT36901

OSTT36902

HAIR: [LeLutka]-ALVINA hair/Light Blonde

JUMPSUIT: [Cynful] + Lil’lace Swag Suit – Black

SHOES: Slink Lulu Stilettos Black ( Slink Add-on )

JEWELRY: lassitude & ennui Lion’s paw torque necklace – gold

Leave a Reply

