“AIN’T NO SUNSHINE BUT IT’S ALRIGHT. AIN’T NOT BLUE SKIES BUT IT FEELS RIGHT.”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: SHANE HARPER – “DANCIN’ IN THE RAIN” ]

[ MOOD: Odd ]
Hey everyone! 🙂 I just wanted to toss a look together for ya’ll because this look is just to cute to keep to myself! I have a busy week or so ahead of me, got some stuff to do tomorrow, then work, work then a vacation! I’ll be gone down to Jersey for a week, so don’t miss me to much, since I won’t have my net or anything. Hope ya’ll don’t mind 😛 I need this vacation to cleanse my system and start over fresh. I’m hoping it does just that.

Enjoy 🙂

 

-R

OSTT112-1

OSTT112-2

HAIR: [RA] Hair – Julie

TOP: *T.Whore*– Selena Lingerie Black

SHORTS: *HolliPocket* Bootie Fun Hawt Shorts-M-Graffiti-Black

LIPS: Pink Acid Luxury Lip Gloss – Pink

SHOES: KIM-Mia S.Heel-(Requires Slink Feet)-Black

 

Leave a Reply

